Eowyn’s Scrolls
Scrolls done by Eowyn Amberdrake, most of them in the late 1970s and early 1980s.  The one for Jamal was done in the mid-1990s. Since they have all been given away, these are digital photos of the analog photos taken at the time.
Jamal Damien Marcus, Award of Arms
Gregory of York,           Duke
Arianyn de Penrhyn, Duchess
Baldwin of Erebor,     Laurel
Aonghais Dubh Mac Tarbh, Knight
Ambrose Celidonis,     Laurel
Cameron of Caladoon, Court Baron
Zenobia Naphtali,        Order of the Dolphin
Eadwynne of Runeden, Award of Arms
Soraya Evodia of Odessa, Order of the Harp Argent
Colin Wynthorpe,      Pelican
Xena Baxter Wynthorpe, Pelican
Conrad von Regensburg, Augmentation of Arms
Louise of Woodsholme, Laurel
Hrorek Halfdane of Faulconwood, Pelican
Conrad von Regensburg, Grant of Arms
Michelle de Feraud,   Award of Arms
Terellys of Darkmoor, Award of Arms
Rosemary Petsley,     Award of Arms
Jason Griffiths of Shadowhyrst, Knight
Ciorstan MacAmhlaidh Order of the Harp Argent
Joan of Crawfordsmuir, Order of the Dolphin
Thin Robert of Lawrence, Grant of Arms
Tetchubah of Greenlake, Order of Harp Argent
Eyana bat David nic Chlurainn, Award of Arms
Mary Taran of Glastonbury, Leaf of Merit
Joscelyn Elspeth Fitzharry of Gillyflower,            Award of Arms
Akagawa Yoshio,       Award of Arms
Akagawa Yoshio,         Order of the Dolphin
Ane Marie Varre of Helsingor, Award of Arms
Pwyll pen Tyrhon,      Award of Arms
Bjo of Griffin,              Laurel
Alberic Reed,               Award of Arms
Scroll Art